Weekly Travel Theme: Foliage

I recently came across a blog (Where’s my backpack?) that suggests a weekly travel theme…so, yet another opportunity to post more of my photographs (I do like themes!!)

And this week’s theme:  FOLIAGE.

I immediately thought of these shots, which I took in Tulum, Mexico, using both black & white and colour film (yes – you read that correctly – FILM!).  Same subject, but completely different photos…which do you prefer????

~ by betweenthelatitudes on October 1, 2012.

2 Responses to “Weekly Travel Theme: Foliage”

  1. I like both! 🙂 Love the blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
