Iceland…just a dream?

  I am once again back in Vancouver.  And even though I only just arrived home a couple of days ago, already, Iceland feels so far away.

  Although I did not post nearly as many stories as first thought,  I did start to write several, so, I will add the pictures to those stories, and post them over the next few days.  Wifi itself was everywhere but actual computers hard to come by…and those that I did find in towns large enough to have a library, or at the odd hostel or tourist info, were very, very slow!

  So, stay tuned…more stories to come.

~ by betweenthelatitudes on May 28, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
